Division Team First Name Last Name Home Cell Email
             
Blast Ball Giants David Rose 210-317-7085 210-317-7085 drose523@gmail.com
Blast Ball Braves Erika Lopez 214-737-7717 214-737-7717 lopezme.2010@gmail.com
Blast Ball Rangers Gary Lucas 214-415-7816 214-415-7416 lisagunnolucas@gmail.com
Blast Ball Astros Jarrod  Howell 214-934-5592   jarrodhowell1@yahoo.com
Blast Ball Cubs Christopher Walsh 214-300-9430 214-300-9430 cmwalsh1@yahoo.com
Blast Ball Royals Grant Branum 979-571-4923 979-571-4923 branumg@gmail.com
Blast Ball Tigers Zac Wilcox 832-494-7907 832-494-7907 zacw09@yahoo.com
Blast Ball Indians Chris Hibbett 214-793-8777   chibbett@yahoo.com
U5  Cubs Douglas Mueller 972-906-8837 972-746-9450 mueller.doug@gmail.com
U5  Pirates Kevin Duke 972-413-9384   KevinBDuke@gmail.com
U5  Thunder Daniel Dunkelberger 609-902-3595 609-902-3595 Vqualls@yahoo.com
U5  Royals Jarret Scruggs 214-288-9585   Jarret.Scruggs@gmail.com
U5  Red Sox Kelvin Morris 469-293-8933 318-521-3921 buggy89@icloud.com
U5  Rangers Carlos Guillen 214-801-0742 214-801-0742 Carlos.Guillen@wnco.com
U6 Giants  Ronald Rychlinski 972-567-8959 972-393-7426 ronrych@gmail.com
U6 Braves Kirk Baldridge 214-642-2327 972-852-4027 kirk@thebaldridges.com
U6 Cardinals  Casey Bowles 972-800-1631 972-800-1631 tamaranbowles@yahoo.com
U6 Rangers Mark Dillard 214-497-4873 214-497-4873 markrdillard@yahoo.com
U6 Cubs Peter Slater 214-529-8951 972-786-6875 pslater44@gmail.com
U6 Red Sox Eric Cates 214-600-0520 214-600-0520 ericcat1980@gmail.com
U6 Athletics Sidney Feeler 904-899-2632   sidneyfeeler@yahoo.com
U6 Yankees Scott Brooks 940-368-4358 940-368-4358 tsb02a@yahoo.com
U7  Rangers Nicholas Walther 714-883-4891 714-883-4891 rosocal2009@gmail.com
U7  Pirates Luis Garza 214-587-1538   Lgarza@fmpay.com
U7  Cubs Bill Head 214-354-2339 214-354-2339 bhead67@yahoo.com
U7  Nationals Rob Hailey 214-924-7820 972-267-8400 rhailey@rwtrial.com
U7  Astros William Wiseman 817-673-2024 817-673-2024 wiseman.brett@gmail.com
U7  Muckdogs Robert Moore 469-258-5682 469-258-5682 rmoore009@yahoo.com
U7  Giants Ronald Rychlinski 972-567-8959 972-393-7426 ronrych@gmail.com
U8  Red Sox Mickey Patton 972-899-2123 972-906-7525 mpatton@clearc2.com
U8  Rangers Brian Cordell 469-442-6599 817-228-6101 ccordell@cwsapartments.com
U8  River Dogs Jason Mullican 214-886-2002   Jmullican@triumphbcap.com
U9/10  Scrappers Rocky Feemster 972-304-8554 214-741-1166 rfeem@netzero.com
U9/10  Rangers Lyle Seedig 972-489-3952 972-489-3952 lyle@R7enterprises.com
U9/10  Rockies Chad Smith 972-393-6957 972-870-6280 chadasmithcfp@yahoo.com
U9/10  Express Rusty Maxwell 214-497-9253 214-497-9253 jennifer.maxwell947@gmail.com
U9/10  Blue Jays Hunter Lisle 817-808-1022 817-808-1022 hunter.walton.lisle@gmail.com
U9/10  Cardinals Kyle Deese 972-984-8596 972-984-8596 kyle.deese@gmail.com
U9/10  Red Sox Ronald Routhier 214-293-1772 214-293-1772 bc_coach@aim.com
U9/10  Bulls Jason Marshall 214-755-4071   jamarsha24@gmail.com
U11/12  Nationals Kevin Kinnan 972-462-9286 214-395-8779 kkinnan74@yahoo.com
U11/12  Yankees Michael Morales 972-743-3496 972-743-3496 michmor2k@hotmail.com
U11/12  Cardinals Craig Booker 469-713-4126 972-807-1207 bookerc@sbcglobal.net
U11/12  Astros steve Nguyen 972-409-0222 214-333-2020 zeiszoster@aol.com
U11/12  Rangers Rick Revoir 214-755-7179 214-755-7179 rrevoir13@gmail.com
U11/12  Lugnuts Landon Wilson 972-979-4517 972-979-4517 thewilsoncabin@hotmail.com
U11/12  Tigers Mitchell Hotta 214-364-2826 214-364-2826 mitchell.hotta@gmail.com
U13/14  Cowboys Red Tom Dwyer 214-668-6972 214-668-6972 tdwyer0730@gmail.com
U13/14  Cowboys Black Tom Manchester 214-724-4593 972-906-4534 tmanchester@us.ibm.com
U13/14  Cowboys Black William Phillips 214-998-1976   elliottphillips@gmail.com
U7/8 Cowboys Drenning Jason Drenning 202-765-9428 202-765-9428 jadrenni@gwmail.gwu.edu
U7/8 Cowboys Heimann Brad Heimann 469-438-7195   heimann.brad@gmail.com
9U Cowboys Thomas Michael Thomas 214-995-8266 214-995-8266 adelinathomas@gmail.com
9U Cowboys Slaton Kevin Slaton 214-356-7269   kslaton@insightequity.com
10U Cowboys Stevens Michael Stevens 972-410-1220 817-819-6768 michael.j.stevens@gm.com
10U Cowboys Dale Charles Dale 214-783-1309 214-493-3669 charles.dale@baml.com
11U Cowboys Alonoz Sal Alonoz      
11U Cowboys Welch Ryan Welch 214-499-8384 214-499-8384 ryanwelch1@aol.com
12U Cowboys Reedy Rob Reedy 972-462-1354 972-998-6702 robert.reedy@txu.com
12U Cowboys Williams Richard Williams 972-462-7862 214-395-1662 richard.williams@protiviti.com