Team Coach Phone # Email
8U Select Kelly O'Connor 214.289.1812 kellyoco@hotmail.com
8U/7U Premier Rob Hailey 214.924.7820 rhailey@rwtrail.com
8U/7U Premier Scott Hostenske 214.448.6991 shostens@gmail.com
9U Red Select Jason Drenning 202.756.9428 jadrenni@gwmail.gwu.edu
9U Black/Premier Chuck Miller 972.740.4874 chuck@dmzcorp.com
10U Red Select Kevin Slaton 214.356.7269 kslaton@insightequity.com
10U Black Select Jason Mullican 214.886.2002 jmullican@tbcap.com
11U Red Select Mike Stevens 817.819.6768 txstevensdad@gmail.com
11U Black Select Charles Dale 214.493.3669 charles.dale@bami.com
12U Red Select Ryan Welch 214.499.8384 ryanwelch1@aol.com
12U Black Select Sal Alonzo 469.995.5490 sal9er2002@yahoo.com
13U Red Select Richard Williams 214.395.1662 richard.williams@protiviti.com
13U Black Select Steve Nguyen 214.333.2020 zeiszoster@aol.com