Spring 2021 Registration now open

register coach register player

 

 

Dec 27th              Online Registration Begins (ends Jan. 31st)

Jan. 31 (Sun)        Registration Ends

Feb. 6 (Sat)          Last Day for a Refund

Feb. 13 (Sat)         Recreational League Coaches Look Wagon Wheel Park

Feb. 20 (Sat)         Bad Weather Make up day for Coaches Look

Feb. 21 (Sun)        Recreational League Draft/Draw U7 and up

Feb. 28 (Sun )        Coaches Meeting and Equipment Distribution 2pm

Mar. 1 (Mon)        Practice Begins

Mar. 15 (Mon)      Select/Premier League Games Begin

Mar 27 (Sat)          Recreational League Games Begin

April 5 (Mon)       All Star Coaches Application Due

April 11 & 18         Team Photos Mac Park (Sunday)

April 25 (Sun)       All Star Tryouts

May 2 (Sun)          All Star Tryouts Makeup if needed

May 7 (Fri)           Regular Season Ends U7 and above

May 8 (Sat)           Post Season Tournament Begins-Rec. League

May 22 (Sat)         Regular Season Ends (Blast Ball-U6)

May 27 (Thu)         Post Season Tournament Ends-Rec League

*Note dates subject to change. 

CBA_Spring_2021_Season_Dates_1.docx

DSG Baseball 728x90 1

We appreciate our partners who support our league. Please support them.

SELECT - MAJORS, AAA AND AA

  • First place - 9u

    First place - 9u

  • 13U Red off to a great 2020!

    13U Red off to a great 2020!

  • 11U Red takes 2nd

    11U Red takes 2nd

  • 2020 Power of a Tourney Champions

    2020 Power of a Tourney Champions

  • Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - Meat On The Bone Silver Tournament Champions

    Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - Meat On The Bone Silver Tournament Champions

  • Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - Going Out A Winner Silver Tournament Champions

    Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - Going Out A Winner Silver Tournament Champions

  • Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - 2nd Place in Make-A-Wish Invitational Silver Tournament

    Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - 2nd Place in Make-A-Wish Invitational Silver Tournament

  • Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - Elevate & Celebrate Silver Tournament Champions

    Coppell Cowboys 13U Black - Elevate & Celebrate Silver Tournament Champions

  • 8U Red Takes 2nd place!

    8U Red Takes 2nd place!

RECREATION, PREMIER AND ALL STAR

  • U12 All Stars 2nd place in Grapevine Tournament

    U12 All Stars 2nd place in Grapevine Tournament

  • 12U All Star team finished 2nd

    12U All Star team finished 2nd

  • First place - 9u

    First place - 9u