Print

CBA SPRING 2022 SEASON DATES

Nov 1st(Mon)        Online Registration Begins

Nov 6-20              Select Tryouts      

Jan. 31 (Mon)        Registration Ends

Feb. 12(Sat)         Last Day for a Refund

Feb. 12 (Sat)         Recreational League Coaches Look Wagon Wheel Park

Feb. 19 (Sat)         Bad Weather Make up day for Coaches Look

Feb. 20 (Sun)        Recreational League Draft/Draw U7 and up

Feb. 27 (Sun )        Coaches Meeting and Equipment Distribution 2pm

Feb. 28 (Mon)       Practice Begins

Mar. 14 (Mon)      Select/Premier League Games Begin

Mar 26 (Sat)          Recreational League Games Begin

April 4(Mon)        All Star Coaches Application Due

April TBA            Team Photos Mac Park (Sunday)

April 24 (Sun)       All Star Tryouts

May 1(Sun)          All Star Tryouts Makeup if needed

May 6(Fri)            Regular Season Ends U7 and above

May 7 (Sat)           Post Season Tournament Begins-Rec. League

May 21 (Sat)         Regular Season Ends (Blast Ball-U6)

May 26 (Thu)        Post Season Tournament Ends-Rec League

*Note dates subject to change. 

 

CBA_SPRING_2022_SEASON_DATES.docx