Click here if you cannot see the coach list

 

 

 

Team Coach Phone # Email
 7/8U Premier  Rodney Stoneman  817-247-0714 rodneystoneman@gmail.com
8U Select Keith Marcom 469.688.3109 keithmarcom@gmail.com
9U Red Select Craig Stansberry 214.684.1045 stansberry.craig@gmail.com
9U Black Select Chris Meyer 214.923.5230 chris.c.meyer@gmail.com
10U Red Select Scott Hostenske 214.448.6991 shostens@gmail.com
10U Black Select Tim Hooper 616.333.3341 ouhoop22@gmail.com
11U Red Select Brett Wiseman 817.673.2024 wiseman.brett@gmail.com
11U Black Select Alex Perez 214.697.3122 alexperez_2@verizon.net
11/12U Premier Chris Shannon 972.514.2089 imchrisshannon@gmail.com
12U Red Select Jason Drenning 202.756.9428 jadrenni@gwmail.gwu.edu
12U Black Select Chuck Miller 972.740.4874 chuck@dm2corp.com
13U Red Select Kevin Slaton 214.356.7269 kslaton@insightequity.com
13U Black Select Jason Mullican 214.886.2002 jmullican@tbcap.com
14U Black Select Kevin Kinnan 214.395.8779 kkinnan74@yahoo.com
14U Red Select Jesse Van Luvan 214.793.4405 jvanluvan@att.net
16U Red Select Jake Cox 214.558.7428 jwc2201@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"